Advisory Board

1. Prof. Dr. Damodar Jnawali,  Former Professor, T.U., Nepal

2. Prof. Dr. Basu Dev Kafle, T.U., Nepal

3. Mr. Lalmani Joshi, Former Secretary, Industry, Commerce and Supplies, Government of Nepal

4. Dr. Hari Dahal, Former Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperatives, Government of Nepal

© Copyright 2012 by Research and Development Centre Nepal . All Rights Reserved. Powered By Umesh Yadav